reacting to a video
Hello guys.. Reacting to a video _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Reacting to wolfychu... link video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XBceP_pSWak what i like in the video is... _ _ _ _ _ _ 1. i love the song 2. the video is so good 3. i love the editing... what i hate in the video is... 1. the video sometimes make me want die ;c 2. the video is make me broken heart again.. the advise is... 1. pls dont make the video sad ;c 2. make the video happy sometimes :D